No Thumbnail Image

I get this information from LTA website.

1. The second phase of the Circle Line (CCL) from Bartley to Dhoby Ghaut will open for passenger service on 17 April 2010 (Saturday).

2. The 11-kilometre long stretch comprising 11 stations – Tai Seng, MacPherson, Paya Lebar, Dakota, Mountbatten, Stadium, Nicoll Highway, Promenade, Esplanade, Bras Basah and Dhoby Ghaut – will start operations almost a year after the five CCL stations from Marymount to Bartley opened to the public last May.

Below is the new mrt map. Click on the map to view larger map.

Yea. After this circle line open… We can save alot time travel to each place :D

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply